Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launch: How to watch Samsung's Unpacked 2018 press conference live | Tech News

Samsung’s second Unpacked press event of the year will see the unveiling of the Galaxy Note 9.

Pocket-lint has been sent an invite to the launch event and we will bring you our first impressions and all the news as it happens.

However, you will also be able to follow the action online. Here’s how. 

The Samsung Unpacked press conference will start at 11am EDT – local time in New York where the event is taking place – on Monday 9 August 2018. That means it will be viewable in the UK from 4pm BST, in Central Europe at 5pm CET and on the West Coast of America at 8am PDT.

We hope to host the livestream of the event here on Pocket-lint. You should find the embedded video below closer the date.

Alternatively, it will also be available to watch online at samsung.com. We’ll update with further details when they become available.

There is no doubt that the Galaxy Note 9 will be main focus of the 9 August Unpacked event. Even the invite and tweet by Samsung include close-ups of an S Pen – the stylus that comes with Note smartphones.

You can read all about the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 in our extensive rumour round-up here.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.