Watch the Anthem Beta World Premiere With BioWare Live

Ahead of ’s launch next month, will release a public demo for its new open-world game, and you’ll be able to get an exclusive first look at the upcoming beta this Thursday, exclusively right here on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the beta world premiere.

When to

will join IGN to livestream the Anthem beta on Thursday, 24 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (Friday, 25 at 5am AET).

Where to

We’ll have you covered wherever you plan to watch the stream. BioWare’s Anthem beta world premiere will be available through IGN’s website, as well as our various mobile and console apps, including:

Anthem will be released on February 22 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC. Throughout the month of , BioWare’s ambitious new game has been the spotlighted with exclusive Anthem IGN First coverage. While you patiently wait to see the beta, check out this comprehensive rundown of everything we learned about Anthem after 20 hours of gameplay.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.