We Happy Few Season Pass Detailed | Gaming

Without a doubt, Compulsion Games’ forthcoming survival title We Happy Few is being considered by many as one of the most highly anticipated horror releases of 2018, as players are tasked with staying alive in the colorful, yet frightening dystopian world of Wellington Wells. Now, in order to give fans a better idea as to what kind of content will be on the way after the base game has launched, the developer has decided to detail the survival-horror project’s Pass.

As indicated in the image below depicting the artwork for We Happy Few‘s Season Pass, those who decide to pick up the additional content will be getting three different, additional stories set in Wellington Wells. The first is dubbed “Roger & James in: They Came From Below!”, the second “Lightbearer”, while the third – and perhaps final – tale from the Season Pass is going to be called “We All Fall Down”.


As of now, the only way for fans to obtain the Season Pass for We Happy Few is to buy the survival-horror game’s Deluxe Edition for $80, which is basically $20 more expensive than a standard copy of the game. According to Compulsion Games, though, the Season Pass will become available for purchase after We Happy Few officially launches next week.

Taking all of this into account, it will be interesting to see how many players are attracted to We Happy Few‘s standard iteration and its Deluxe Edition, as there could be many who will determine whether or not to pick up the DLC after their experience with the base content. Of course, how long it takes to beat will also be something a lot of folks will factor into their decision when it comes to buying the Season Pass. At any rate, we will simply have to see how We Happy Few‘s sales numbers pan out when it hits store shelves.

We Happy Few is set to launch on August 10, 2018 for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Source: Compulsion Games

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.