Watch Mortal Kombat 11’s Gameplay Reveal Live

Watch stay this Thursday, proper right here on IGN.

NetherRealm Studios will pull again the curtain on Kombat 11 gameplay this coming Thursday, and you'll watch the grand stay, proper right here on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when and the place to observe the stay gameplay reveal.

When to Watch

Warner Bros. and NetherRealm will maintain the Mortal Kombat 11 stay gameplay reveal on Thursday, January 17 at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm UK (Friday, January 18 at 5:30am AET).

Where to Watch

We'll have you ever coated wherever you intend to observe the occasion. NetherRealm's Mortal Kombat gameplay reveal livestream will likely be out there via IGN's web site, in addition to our numerous cell and console apps, together with:

Mortal Kombat 11 was introduced at The Game Awards 2018 with a brutal reveal trailer. For extra on NetherRealm's extremely anticipated combating recreation forward of its launch on April 23 for Xbox One, PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch, take a look at our rundown of 16 visitor characters we would prefer to see in Mortal Kombat 11.

You might also like

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More